How To Delete A YouTube Channel - Complete Guide

Get tutorial that how to delete a youtube channel. Here you can learn how you can easily and quickly permanently your youtube channel by following these steps. About a year again it was very much easy to delete Youtube channel but since when Google updated their features and added one of their main function that you can use all Google features like Youtube, Gmail, Google Plus, Adsense etc. by single account.


If you have more than one channel on Youtube then you can delete any of your Channel which you don't want to see in your Youtube Channels list but if you have only one channel then its a little bit difficult to delete your that Youtube Channel. So if you had tried to delete your Video Channel but remained unsuccessful to find that option, you are at right place. Today I am going to write an article which includes step by step procedure that how to delete a Youtube channel. You must keep in mind that after Channel deletion your whole Youtube videos and comments on your videos will be removed forever. So without wasting our time, let's start the tutorial.

Recommended: How You Can Easily Delete Your Youtube Account

Steps to Delete A Youtube Channel

So if you want to permanently delete your Youtube channel, just follow the below given steps accordingly.

  • First of all, login to your Youtube Account.
  • Then click on your little profile picture present on upper Right corner.
  • Then click on little gear icon to open Youtube Settings.
  • Then click on Advanced link present immediately below your channel title.
  • After that scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on Delete Channel button.
  • Now you will see the list of items that will be deleted, if you are agree then go ahead and click on Delete Channel button.
  • That's all, Now you have successfully permanently deleted your Youtube channel.
Read Also: How You Can Make Your Youtube Account Verified

Editors Review: 

So this is the whole procedure that how to delete a Youtube channel along with your comments and videos. I hope now you will easily delete any of your unwanted channel. If you have any queries related to this post feel free to comment below.
Previous
Next Post »

Please don't add links and URL to your comments. Otherwise comments will be deleted upon viewing. Thanks. EmoticonEmoticon